To ensure the safety of my guests and myself, all readings will be done seated SIX FEET APART. It is MANDATORY to wear a face mask or a face covering while entering the shop as well.

If you are experiencing cold or flu like symptoms, and if you have been exposed to anyone who has tested positive for COVID, or if you have traveled in or out of the country within the last 14 days, most services can be provided for you VIRTUALLY via Phone, Zoom, or FaceTime. All virtual readings are 100% as accurate as they would be in person.

Thank you for your cooperation and be safe!

What To Expect At Your Sessions

  • $125
  • 1 Session

Chakra Balancing By PSYCHIC AND ASTROLOGY Plantation, FLAll The Symbols Of The Chakras

The study of the chakras can be intense and overwhelming, but with my years of experience I can help you learn how to keep them balanced and achieve better clarity in your life.

Chakra balancing is done in a series of sessions, determined by individual need. Each session will take anywhere from 25 to 65 minutes. During a session you will receive the following treatments:

Aura Analysis - Aura is determined by its color and helps me tune into which chakras need the most attention, or are blocked. Analyzing your aura also helps me identify your strengths, weakness, as well as any positive or negative traits.

Chakra Cleansing - Each layer of your 7 main chakras, as well as any part of your body needing cleansing, will be addressed during this step in which you will be lead through a special guided meditation.

Chakra Energizing - Using a singing bowl, smudges, gong, and other tools, I will help energize your chakras and any areas of your body that indicate needing healing activation.

Chakra Balancing - The final treatment is realigning your chakras so they work together to keep your aura and health rays (an extension of your aura) protected and their innate healing ability activated.

If you feel that any or all of your chakras have been destabilized, feel free to call me for a consultation.



The Body's Chakra System

The Basics Of Chakra

The seven chakras are the seven energy centers in our bodies through which energy flows. They can impact all different aspects of life such as spirituality, love, and even financial matters. When a chakra or chakras are not aligned and are blocked, this often leads to illness, which is why chakra balancing is so important— to keep the energy in our bodies flowing freely.

Here is a quick summary guide of all seven chakras:

1. Root Chakra — Survival, Security, Energy, Trust, Power. Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.

2. Sacral Chakra — Feelings, Self-awareness, Self-love, Creativity. Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra — Personality, Self-respect, Self-confidence. Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.

4. Heart Chakra — Love, Compassion, Sharing, Forgiveness. Location: Center of chest just above the heart.

5. Throat Chakra — Communication, Vulnerability. Location: Throat.

6. Third Eye Chakra — Intuition, Understanding, Insight, Realization. Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra).

​​7. Crown Chakra — Knowing, Wholeness, Perfection, Enlightenment, Unity. Location: The very top of the head.